Grampound Road Village CE School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019
 
Autumn Term:  Wednesday 5th September - Thursday 20th December 2018
Half term: Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018
 
Spring Term:  Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019
Half term: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019
 
Summer Term: Tuesday 23rd April - Wednesday 24th July 2019
Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May 2019
Half term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

GRAMPOUND ROAD VILLAGE C E SCHOOL

Grampound Road School, South Street, Grampound Road, TR2 4TT Truro
01726 882646
grampoundroad.secretary@celticcross.education

Thrive