Grampound Road Village CE School


Our School Governors at Grampound Road Primary School:

If you have any questions, queries or comments our governors are available for you to talk with. They help to contribute and lead our school to be the best it can be.
Any correspondence should be addressed to the Chair of Governors and sent to the school address.

Tracey George

Chair of the School Monitoring Council

Jo Nicolle

Maths and English Councillor

Tim Senior

Whistleblowing and Educational Visits Councillor

Chris Rogers

Safeguarding Councillor

Bevan Rundle


Ann Jones

RE and Collective Worship Councillor

Phil Durston


Ian Osborne